Q166 G106 HANGAR eligibility after MATCH

Robot
Posts: 889
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:33 pm
Real Name: RSS Retriever Bot

Q166 G106 HANGAR eligibility after MATCH

Post by Robot »

Q166: Q134 States that a ROBOT that extends past the height limit after a MATCH ends will it be not penalized for exceeding the height limit. Does this also mean that over-extension within 5 seconds after a match does not affect eligibility for HANGAR points?
A:
Yes, the answer to !Q134 applies globally.
(Asked by 2412
at Mar 30th 22)

Source: https://frc-qa.firstinspires.org/qa/166