Q182 CARGO Destaging

Post a reply

Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
:D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :geek: :ugeek:

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review

Expand view Topic review: Q182 CARGO Destaging

Q182 CARGO Destaging

by Robot » Sat Apr 30, 2022 8:09 am

Q182: Can CARGO staged on the opponents side of the field be un-staged by CARGO that began the match on your alliance's side of the field?
There are no rules that explicitly prohibit this, and we think !Q8 may also address this question.
(Asked by 1771
at Apr 19th 22)

Source: https://frc-qa.firstinspires.org/qa/182